Notice Board

A place for parents to get all the latest information about the Preschool

20

Mar
2019

Tuesday Tots Toddler Group

Every Tuesday 10 – 11:30 am

Kelsey Hall, small hall

£2 per family

Refreshments available

Tots

06

Mar
2019

Easter Fair

Our Easter Fair this year is to be held on:

 

Saturday 6th  April 2019

2 – 4:30 pm

Kelsey Hall, Ifold

Easter Fair

 

01

Mar
2019

Diary Dates

Thursday 28 March – Mothers Day Breakfast, 9:15 – 10:30 am

Tuesday 2 April – Pizza Express Visit

Saturday 6 April – Little Acorns Easter Fair,  2 – 4:30 pm

Easter Holidays – Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April

 

31

Oct
2017

Halloween Disco

Halloween Disco

Tuesday 31st October

4:40-6:30pm

for Children aged 2-7yrs

Kelsey Hall, Ifold

£3 per child to include spooky snacks

Face Painting £1

Fancy Dress

Tickets available from Little Acorns, Plaistow Stores or from Alison 07470 701832

Summer Term 2019
Start of Term - Tues 23rd Apr
Half Term - Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May
End of term - Fri 19th Jul

Autumn Term 2019
Start of Term - Tues 3rd Sep
Half Term - Mon 28th Oct - Fri 1st Nov
End of term - Fri 20th Dec

Spring Term 2020
Start of Term - Mon 6th Jan
Half Term - Mon 17th Feb - Fri 21st Feb
End of term - Fri 3rd Mar

Inset days TBC

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

09.15    13.15
09.15    15.15
09.15    13.15
09.15    15.15
09.15    13.15

*Morning session is 9:15 - 12.15 with
optional lunch to 13.15.
We are closed for statutory bank holidays
and occasional inset days for training.